Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing

Show simple item record Suber, Peter Brown, Patrick O. Cabell, Diane Chakravarti, Aravinda Cohen, Barbara Delamothe, Tony Eisen, Michael Grivell, Les Guédon, Jean-Claude Hawley, R. Scott Johnson, Richard K. Kirschner, Marc W. Lipman, David Lutzker, Arnold P. Marincola, Elizabeth Roberts, Richard J. Rubin, Gerald M. Schloegl, Robert Siegel, Vivian So, Anthony D. Varmus, Harold E. Velterop, Jan Walport, Mark J. Watson, Linda 2011-02-14T17:48:15Z 2003
dc.identifier.citation Patrick O. Brown, Diane Cabell, Aravinda Chakravarti, Barbara Cohen, Tony Delamothe, Michael Eisen, Les Grivell, Jean-Claude Guédon, R. Scott Hawley, Richard K. Johnson, Marc W. Kirschner, David Lipman, Arnold P. Lutzker, Elizabeth Marincola, Richard J. Roberts, Gerald M. Rubin, Robert Schloegl, Vivian Siegel, Anthony D. So, Peter Suber, Harold E. Varmus, Jan Velterop, Mark J. Walport, and Linda Watson, Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing,, June 20, 2003. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.relation.isversionof en_US
dash.license LAA
dc.subject scholarly communication en_US
dc.title Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing en_US
dc.type Other en_US
dc.description.version Version of Record en_US Suber, Peter 2011-02-14T17:48:15Z
dc.identifier.orcid ORCID  0000-0002-3577-2890 *

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
suber_bethesda.htm 14.71Kb HTML View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record


Search DASH

Advanced Search